Balcones Youth Sports | Little League Baseball | Pony Baseball & Softball | Tee Ball T-Ball TBall | Austin, TX

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • >>>>>>>Celebrating 50 Years - 1965 - 2015!<<<<<<<
Welcome to Balcones Youth Sports

Balcones Youth Sports, established in 1965, is a chartered organization that supports Little League through Palomino Baseball for boys ages 4 through 18 and Pony Softball for girls for ages 4 through 14.  Little League includes T-ball and Coach Pitch.

by posted 05/16/2015
 

Balcones Day was a HUGE success and we would like to say THANK YOU to our vendors who helped sponsor this event! Please help support them!

Sock Hop Inflatbles   http://www.sock-hop.com/  
Academy Sports & Outdoors http://www.academy.com/ 12250 Research Blvd
Dunkin Donuts  
12200 Research Blvd
Younique Angie Wagner https://www.youniqueproducts.com/AngieWagner
Insurance Nick Hibbs http://www.farmersagent.com/nhibbs
Mary Kay Joan Tucker Www.marykay.com/jtucker2 
Scentsy April Dennis  
Pink Sugar Sweets Crystal Whitehead http://www.pinksugarsweets.com/
Massage Megan Crystal www.livinganewmassage.com
Jamberry Emilee Coleman www.need2jam.com
Beauti Control Mobile Spa Kelly Rott www.beautipage.com/kellyjrott
Wine Shop at Home Jamie Bynum http://wineshopathome.com/?rep=jamiebynum
LuLaRoe Charina Fenton www.facebook.com/lularoebycharina
Honeys Custom Tee's Kristy Clark Visit them on FB!
AMM Collision center Anita Lafferty http://ammcollision.com/  anita@ammcc.com
Children's Courtyard Susan Jones http://www.childrenscourtyard.com/  Mopac@childrenscourtyard.com
 Covert Cadillac Preowned Brad Allen www.covertcadillac.com   bradleyallen27@gmail.com
Roberta O'Key http://www.austinphotodepot.com/
Avon Jessica Peterson Youravon.com/Jpeterson83
Realtor Rebecca Laird rebeccalaird.kwrealty.com
NuSKIN Ellarene Duis http://ellarene.nsproducts.com/
It Works Michelle Mcoy www.michellemccoy.net
Arbonne Kelli Hughes http://kellihughes.arbonne.com/
Origami Owl Dawn Holmes www.hootieandtheholmes.origamiowl.com

Share this
Texas Hard Ball Camp & Other Baseball & Softball Camps
by posted 05/03/2015
 

Looking for some upcoming baseball or softball camps?  We know of a few and will add to this list as we're informed about more!

  1. Anderson High School Softball (mid-June)
  2. Baseball Chi (various dates in June, July & August)
  3. Brentwood Christian School (mid-June)
  4. Round Rock Express (various dates, mid-June-late July)
  5. Texas Hard Ball at BYS (June & July dates)
  6. WAYA (various dates in June, July & August)
  • Texas Hard Ball at BYS is offering a couple of great discounts! Sign up by June 1st and receive $25 off!  Balcones kids can also receive an additional discount by using the discount code: BALCONES_25.  Anyone signing of for two or more camps will get 50% off all camps after the first one. Click here to register online at Texas Hard Ball at BYS.

 

  • Baseball Chi is offering a 2 for 1 special...SIGN UP BY May 31st & bring 2 campers for the price of 1! Skills Camps are from 9 am - 12 pm & are for ages 5-12

 


Share this
BYS Rain Out Policy
by posted 02/23/2015
 

The Game Day/Practice Day rain out policy at BYS is usually determined about 1-2 hours prior to the first games/practices of the day.  If it rained heavily the night before a game day or all day long prior to games/practice times, at least one to two BYS Board Members will go to the fields and check on the field conditions. If it deemed necessary to close (home plate under water, etc) we will update the Field Status widget on the right hand side of the BYS home page and send an email to all registered families. 


Share this
Spring Ball Registration Update
by posted 02/01/2015
 

Spring Ball registration is closed but look for Fall Ball registration to open in late May.  Fall Ball starts in September and registration will be on-going all summer long. 


Share this
Balcones Sponsors Wanted!!!
by posted 01/18/2015
 

We are looking for Sponsors to help us fund our Well. We have several other sponsorship opportunities for more information click here.  Just download our sponsorship form and submit it to Sponsorship Director.

 


Share this
Upcoming Games
Field Status
BYS-Field of Dreams - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
BYS-McKelvey Field - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
BYS-Minor B Field - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
BYS-Pearce Field - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
BYS-SB - Lyda Field - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
BYS-SB - Minor Field - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
BYS-Senior Field - Austin OPEN (5/23) 
Loading Weather...
In the Online Store
FIELD/SCOREBOARD SPONSOR

Scoreboard advertisement on the field of your choice! Limited number of these sponsorships available. (Full Year)
Chartered Members